3 responses to “Committing Facebook suicide.

  • Luay Rahil

    I guess I’m not only man who does not care about privacy issues too much, because I dont share or post any information online that I wont share with a stranger on the side of highway, I only share what I want everybody to know about me. I do not share what my dog had for breakfast, and I dont mind if any of my friend did, It allows me to get to them better.
    I guess we do differ on this one, good luck.

  • Sugar 'n' Spice

    My information sharing on FB is minimal but my concerns go beyond the worry of what a random stranger knows about me. Read more about security concerns on FB and even twitter.

    Spice.

  • iKaylin

    Good Luck! I just got rid of mine for the exact same reasons!

Leave a Reply

